BUILDING COUNSELORS

Ms. Jennifer Unger- Wallace, jlunger@wyasd.org

Ms. Vanessa Bicher- Lincolnway, vnbicher@wyasd.org

Ms. Melissa Gordon- Trimmer, msgordon@wyasd.org

Ms. Kelly Reh- Middle School, kfreh@wyasd.org

Ms. Jessica Oakhem- Middle School ,jeoakhem@wyasd.org

Ms. Heidi Tison- High School, hctison@wyasd.org

Mr. Elliott Leonard- High School, ejleonard@wyasd.org

Ms. Rachel Smethers- High School, rtsmethers@wyasd.org

 

Ms. Kristen Kopp- Secondary Caseworker, klkopp@wyasd.org

Ms. Sarah Thomas- Social Worker, sethomas@wyasd.org