SPECIAL EDUCATION CONTACTS

Jennifer Clemons

Instructional Advisor

jlclemons@wyasd.org

Jenifer Swope

Instructional Advisor

jmswope@wyasd.org

Jennifer Swinchock

Instructional Advisor

jaswinchock@wyasd.org

Sarah Thomas

K-12 Social Worker

sethomas@wyasd.org

Traci Stauffer

Director of Special Education and Pupil Services

tlstauffer@wyasd.org

 

Heather Hossler

Assistant Director of Special Education and Pupil Services

hahossler@wyasd.org

 

Terri Riedel

PIMS Coordinator/Pupil Services Administrative Assistant

tmriedel@wyasd.org

 

Jaime Betz

Special Education Administrative Assistant

jnbetz@wyasd.org