VFW District 21 Commander Richard Olvitt and VFW Auxiliary Representative Carol Schrum congratulated WY students including:


Audio-essay winners:

Chloe Hoover (grade 10) - tie for first place

Brady White (grade 12) - tie for first place

Cassandra Courser (Gr. 11) - 3rd place


Patriots Pen winner:

Brytaen Wiedman (grade 7)

Congratulations to all and thank you to the East Berlin VFW!

East Berlin VFW Ceremony and Banquet 

Voice of Democracy Contest -  held in February.  

WYASD teacher Ms. Carolyn Daugherty was awarded Teacher of the Year!